The Committee

The Natural Sciences Society committee consists of six junior (student) members and one senior (fellow) member.

Co-President Bryce Lim bl404
Co-President Camy Hamdi-Cherif ch755
Ents Officer Caitlin Walker caw78
Junior Treasurer Matthew Von Lany mv435
Publicity Officer Ran Zmigrod rz279
Secretary Elizabeth P. Knight epk26
Senior Treasurer Prof. James Elliott jae1001

The committee meets regularly to plan events for the society, maintain communications with our members, improve outreach, and develop a sense of community between Fitz scientists.

The structure of the committee is outlined in the Standing Orders.